News

MRH&C Upgrades Staff Communications with Relay

Mobridge Regional Hospital and Clinics is streamlining staff communications and patient care with Relay.

Posted 7/08/24 (Mon) read more »

Getting Proactive About Cancer Prevention

MRHC was recently awarded a Cancer Prevention Program Grant by the South Dakota Cancer Coalition to implement patient text and email reminders about important cancer-related screenings and vaccinations, including HPV vaccinations, mammograms, colonoscopies, Low Dose Lung CTs, and pap smears.

Posted 7/02/24 (Tue) read more »

Mobridge EMS Searches for Regional Solutions

On the heels of several of our area EMS services closing their doors, Mobridge Regional Hospital applied for a Regional EMS planning grant from the SD DOH in hopes of finding common challenges that area EMS services can tackle together.

Posted 7/01/24 (Mon) read more »

OB Providers and Nursing Staff Learning Fetal Positioning Techniques

To learn new techniques and the theory behind them, the organization hosted a Spinning Babies workshop by instructor Nikki Zerfas on May 30 this year, attended by thirteen nursing staff members and three obstetrics providers as well as fifteen additional attendees from outside the organization.

Posted 6/03/24 (Mon) read more »

Come watch us grow- Construction updates

Posted 5/28/24 (Tue) read more »

MRH Receives Top 20 Award at NRHA Conference

Posted 10/03/23 (Tue) read more »

MRH Recognized as Top 20 Critical Access Hospital

Mobridge Regional Hospital Recognized as Top 20 Critical Access Hospital by the Chartis Center for Rural Health

Posted 7/06/23 (Thu) read more »

Cancer Essay Contest

Posted 3/06/23 (Mon) read more »

Mobridge Regional Hospital Recognized as Top 100 Critical Access Hospital by The Chartis Center for Rural Health

Posted 2/21/23 (Tue) read more »

Lynette Nelson, LPN- 2022 SDAHO Healthcare Hero of the Year

Posted 1/31/23 (Tue) read more »